Walking Ruby

My friend Jenny asked me if I wanted to walk our friend Anita’s dog, Ruby, with her and I was so down so here’s a couple of pics from after. It’s funny since we walked into a couple with a dog who’s name was also Ruby. Our Ruby was a guy dog and their Ruby was a girl dog. Our Ruby was hyper at first but then just stood there while the other Ruby looked like he was doing an agility attack like Pikachu.

rubyAfter we left the house I took a very semi long exposure shot of what was in front of Anita’s house and I realized how much I missed night photography.

nightime

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

